CONTACT US

 

logo-contact

 
49 Mount Street
Mayfair
London
W1K 2SD
T: +44 (0) 20 7493 5757
 

 

MANAGEMENT TEAM

 

 

John Collier-Wright
  +44 (0) 20 7493 5757
  john@jrcapitalgroup.com
Michael Ferris
  +44 (0) 20 7493 5757
  +44 (0) 7881 622 590
  michael@jrcapitalgroup.com
Philip Carroll
  +44 (0) 20 7493 5757
  +44 (0) 7736 740 770
  philip@jrcapitalgroup.com
Tom Waycott
  +44 (0) 20 7493 5757

  +44 (0) 7721 431 390
  tom@jrcapitalgroup.com
Eliane Vuillermoz
  +44 (0) 20 7493 5757
  eliane@jrcapitalpm.com
Maria Vincent
  +44 (0) 20 7493 5757
  +44 (0)7827 778 157
  maria@jrcapitalpm.com